Rowdy's schedule: July 21-24: Pocono Raceway

                                 Saturday, July 23: Selinsgrove Speedway

Kyle's schedule: Tuesday, July 12: Big Diamond Speedway

                              July 21-24: Pocono Raceway

                              Saturday, July 23: Selinsgrove Speedway

                             

​ Rowdy Maglite Racing Media


Other racing series/track schedules:

All-Star Circuit of Champions: ​http://www.allstarsprint.com/schedule/

World of Outlaws: ​https://worldofoutlaws.com/schedule/

ARCA Menards Series: ​https://www.arcaracing.com/arca-menards-series/

Grandview Speedway: ​https://www.grandviewspeedway.com/schedule.html

Mahoning Valley Speedway: ​http://www.mahoningvalley-speedway.com/schedule.html

Bloomsburg Fair Raceway: ​https://racing.bloomsburgfair.com/schedule/

Williams Grove Speedway: https://www.williamsgrove.com/

Orange County Fair Speedway: https://orangecountyfairspeedway.net/

Port Royal Speedway: https://portroyalspeedway.com/

Selinsgrove Speedway: http://www.selinsgrovespeedway.com/