Rowdy's schedule: 

Kyle's schedule: Tuesday, June 28: Grandview Speedway

                             Wednesday, June 29: Port Royal Speedway

                             Sunday, July 3: Selinsgrove Speedway (to be determined)

                              

                             

Other racing series/track schedules:

All-Star Circuit of Champions: ​http://www.allstarsprint.com/schedule/

World of Outlaws: ​https://worldofoutlaws.com/schedule/

ARCA Menards Series: ​https://www.arcaracing.com/arca-menards-series/

Grandview Speedway: ​https://www.grandviewspeedway.com/schedule.html

Mahoning Valley Speedway: ​http://www.mahoningvalley-speedway.com/schedule.html

Bloomsburg Fair Raceway: ​https://racing.bloomsburgfair.com/schedule/

Williams Grove Speedway: https://www.williamsgrove.com/

Orange County Fair Speedway: https://orangecountyfairspeedway.net/

Port Royal Speedway: https://portroyalspeedway.com/

Selinsgrove Speedway: http://www.selinsgrovespeedway.com/





​ Rowdy Maglite Racing Media